...

Kontakt oss

MT vest as 

Longhammervg. 7 N-5536 HAUGESUND tlf: +47 52 70 99 00
Kristian S. Netland
Daglig leder / Prosjektkoordinator Entreprise 52 70 99 00 916 40 721

kristian@mtvest.no 

Bjørn Gunnar Selle Teknisk sjef automasjon 52 70 99 00 908 84 479

bjorn@mtvest.no

 

Gunnar Pedersen Servicesjef automasjon 52 70 99 00 907 92 333 gunnar@mtvest.no 
Venche Runde Kontorleder  52 70 99 00 920 15 991 venche@mtvest.no 
Stian G. Pedersen Prosjektleder/ Automasjon 52 70 99 00 975 28 824

stian@mtvest.no

Andrius Jasiulionis

Prosjektleder/ Automasjon 52 70 99 00 941 71 068
andrius@mtvest.no 

Jostein Kvinnesland     

Prosjektleder/Byggeleder Entreprise

52 70 99 00
950 16 539

jostein@mtvest.no

...
MT vest as
Longhammervn. 7
N-5536 HAUGESUND

tlf: +47 52 70 99 00